top of page

Echoes of the Past expands all three Tainted Grail campaigns (Fall of Avalon, Last Knight, and Age of Legends) by adding personal stories and unique memories dedicated to each of the 13 playable characters.

Gather individual achievements and unlock short, interesting memories that will change the way you look at your character. Gain access to powerful, one-use legendary action cards. Complete your journey of self-discovery to receive a permanent, advanced Character Action, but stay vigilant - some things are best left forgotten.

1 Book of Memories
52 Achievement Sheets
52 Legendary Action & Ability Cards

Tainted Grail: Echoes of the Past Expansion

$19.00 Regular Price
$15.00Sale Price
    bottom of page